Christmas Spirit

Every Christmas my family and I order matching Christmas outfits and take silly pictures 🙂

This is my puppies’ first Christmas. I thought my pups need to feel included. ‘Cause they are family after all!

How CUTE are those dog Christmas outfits ? I want to get them for my puppies and I might get me an elf costume. It’ll be fun family picture! Problem is my puppies ate the last costume I got them 😦

How did your puppies get used to putting on sweaters and costumes?

(PS- click the orange writing above to take you to my favorite costumes on amazon to get ideas for family picture day)

Check how cute Lola looks

xmas

Leave a Reply

